Sara was nervous, but told judges Simon Cowell, Heidi Klum, Howie Mandel and Sofia Vergara, that she auditioned for AGT because “when I was little, I was always watching the videos on YouTube of the show and I was always amazed by that, and they say that in America, dreams come true, so I wanted to check if that is true.” Sara got a standing ovation for her performance of the emotional Billie Eilish song “Lovely,” and more from Simon. “Sara, Sara, Sara, we’ve heard a lot of singers over the years, but wow!” Simon Said. “This wasn’t perfect, but you have a real star glow about you. Is this your first time to America? [Yes] It must be such an unbelievable feeling doing this in front of an American audience because I am guessing this is where you dreamt of performing. I can remember when I came to America and that was 20 odd years ago. That was a moment I will never forget, and I want to make this a moment for you to remember forever.” And so saying, he pushed the Golden Buzzer putting Sara straight through to the Live Shows. Previously, Sara, who is of Polish and Nigerian descent, represented Poland in Eurovision Junior and won The Voice Kids Poland. America’s Got Talent airs Tuesday nights at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Next, Exclusive! Watch Simon Cowell Face Death-Defying Knife Act on America’s Got Talent

Watch Simon Cowell s America s Got Talent s Golden Buzzer for Season 17  2022  - 26