While on a family trip celebrating Khloe Kardashian’s 38th birthday, Kim Kardashian joined her younger sister in a cute matchy-matchy moment as they enjoyed the beach together. Pictured in nearly identical black bikinis, accessorized with oversized square sunglasses and blonde hair, the reality star sisters posed for a set of photos flashing peace signs and splashing in the turquoise ocean water. It is unclear when the trip was actually taken, since Khloe’s birthday was June 27, however previous footage shared by Khloe of daughter True Thompson, nieces Dream Kardashian and Chicago West, and brother, Rob Kardashian, suggest the celebratory trip was a family affair. Kim penned a lengthy note to her sister on the day of the occasion on Instagram, posting a gallery of snapshots of the two enjoying pizza on the floor of a hotel room. “Happy Birthday to my number #1 ride or die @khloekardashian. I feel so blessed to be your sister and call you my best friend!” the SKIMS billionaire wrote. “No one in this planet deserves the happiness and blessings that are coming your way. Every single person that is blessed to be close to you is a better person because of you. I am so proud of your heart and how genuine you are. You are always true to yourself and always want what’s best for others! Your heart is so pure that I can feel all of the best energy coming your way. I love you so much and couldn’t get through this life without you ✨♾.” Khloe responded to her sister’s sweet message, dropping a comment confirming, “I love you more than I love pizza and that’s a big deal.” The Good American denim creator continued: “Keeks you are my ❤️ thank you for everything you do for me. My soulmate. My bestie. Life isn’t possible without you ❤️.” Famed momager Kris Jenner also showed love for her daughter as she delivered a heartfelt yet hilarious speech during a toast at Khloe’s birthday dinner, after admitting she’d had a few cocktails. The Kardashians Season 1 is streaming now on Hulu, with the second season set to air September 22. Next, Khloe Kardashian Has a New Man—And She’s Dating Against Type