The mom of one shared a snapshot of herself modeling a silver sparkle scoop top from her and Emma Grede’s Good American brand. “Good Morning,” Khloé simply captioned the post, adding a kiss mark emoji. The shimmer fabric top, available in three colors, retails for $65. Khloé appeared to style her bikini top with Good American’s sparkle better bikini bottom ($55). Good American’s Sparkle Swim collection dropped on May 12. “Taking everything we know about your body; we’ve created the swim collection of your dreams in a super soft and luxe metallic fabrication,” the brand previously said of the collection. Kim’s SKIMS brand dived into swimwear earlier this year, launching the SKIMS Swim collection back in March. The mom of four, 41, modeled several swimsuits from SKIMS for her 2022 SI Swimsuit shoot in the Dominican Republic. “I vividly remember Tyra Banks on the cover and women with curves. I remember just thinking like that was so cool. That was so cool. But I still didn’t think that I would ever— I thought you had to be a professional model and a runway model,” Kim told SportsIllustrated. “It was always like really young girls. I don’t wanna like date myself or sound old, but like in my 40s? Like, that’s crazy. I never thought in a million years that I would be shooting one myself.” You can view more on the complete edition of the 2022 Sports Illustrated here.

Khlo  Kardashian Shows Off Sparkly Swimsuit Hours After Sister Kim s  em SI Swimsuit  em  Debut - 81