“@Noah Schnapp I got a bone to pick with u!!!” she wrote in the caption of a video posted on TikTok earlier this week, tagging the Stranger Things star directly.  The video shows the former Bachelor star rapping to a backtrack of Nicki Minaj’s “Super Freaky Girl,” a trending sound that has been flooding the FYP this week as people play on her lyrics “One thing about me, I’m the baddest alive” to tell a generally outlandish story about themselves.  Godwin used it to call out Schnapp for a favor owed. “One thing about me is about a year ago, I open Instagram and I said, ‘Yo, who just slid in my DMs?’ And it’s Noah Schnapp; he said, ‘Hey, my best friend is obsessed with you. It’s her birthday, could you make her a birthday video saying hi?” she revealed. “I said, ‘Oh my gosh, but yes, you have to do the same. My best friend Dena is so obsessed with you. Will you make a video?’ He said, ‘I got you!’” She then shared that she woke up the next day and made the video for Schnapp’s best friend, which he said was “perfect” upon receipt. However, he never held up his end of the bargain.  “But it’s okay,” she went on. “Maybe he was busy. Who knows? But we are still waiting on a video.”  “The constant attempt to be on beat is so funny to me, like I adore you 😂,” one commenter said in response, commending Godwin’s valiant efforts to stay with the beat.  Others worked hard to capture Schnapp’s attention, starting tagging chains and demanding he give Godwin and Dena their video. “Noah, what’s good bro,” one wrote.  The barrage worked, as Schnapp commented the same day. “What?? I’m sending it rn who’s it for,” he wrote.  “I’ll have my people reach out to ur people 🤝,” Godwin responded.  At least he owned up to it and quickly responded to make it right!  More News:

Kourtney Kardashian Cozies Up to Travis Barker in Photos From Wellness Brand LaunchMayim Bialik’s Mom Sends Her Unflattering ‘Jeopardy!’ Screenshots to Judge Her OutfitsSelena Gomez Breaks Silence Following Hailey Bieber’s Bombshell Interview: ‘Words Matter’