Affleck shares Samuel with his ex-wife, 13 Going on 30 actress, Jennifer Garner, along with two other children, 17-year-old daughter, Violet, and 13-year-old daughter, Seraphina Rose. Allen Berezovsky/Getty Images The Good Will Hunting actor blended families with his now-wife Jennifer Lopez after they tied the knot this past summer. JLo is mom to 14-year-old twins, Maximillian and Emme whom she shares with her ex-husband Marc Anthony.During an interview with Vogue, JLo opened up about navigating their newly blended family, stating, “What I hope to cultivate with our family is that his kids have a new ally in me, and my kids have a new ally in him, someone who really loves and cares about them but can have a different perspective and help me see things that I can’t see with my kids because I’m so emotionally tied up.“Last month the 53-year-old singer took to her Instagram to share a slideshow of photos and videos from her Thanksgiving festivities. One photo included a touching snap of Affleck while her son cozied up with him during a car ride.  “This Is … Thanksgiving Holiday 🤍🍁 #ThisIsMeNow #PhotoDump #Family” she captioned the post. 

Ben Affleck Catches a Game With Lookalike Son in New Photos - 5Ben Affleck Catches a Game With Lookalike Son in New Photos - 8Ben Affleck Catches a Game With Lookalike Son in New Photos - 81