Click through to find out which celebs have battled the disease and then read on about how you can reverse Type 2 diabetes. Read Next: These Tom Hanks Toy Story Quotes Will Make You Laugh and Cry “I was never ashamed of having diabetes,” he told PARADE. “Instead, I was always very excited to tell people that I still could live out my dreams and live my life the way I wanted to.” Read how about an controversial episode of Hannah Montana inspired by Jonas’ diagnosis.  “I never liked to discuss my own. I’ve said it, that I have Type 2 diabetes, but never at length. If I’m a guest on another program, I’ll be happy to discuss it. I just think that on my own show, it’s irrelevant what I have. Now they have Twitter—you write, ‘I got a toothache yesterday.’” Vanessa Williams also shares about: Family, Protecting Your Heart, and Remaining Relevant 

22 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 2822 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5222 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 8622 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5922 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5722 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5522 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 9522 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 4422 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 9122 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 6522 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 8922 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 3022 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 122 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5022 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 9122 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 4922 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5722 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 7122 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 1222 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 3822 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 3422 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 5622 Celebrities With Diabetes   Famous People Who Have Diabetes - 66