As bright and quick-witted on her imaginary feet as she may be, sometimes Siri serves up some unintentional humor thanks to her programmed limitations and misunderstandings of our questions. International humor is also wired into this voice assistant as well, so depending on what you ask, she may respond back with some light-hearted banter of her own, which makes funny things to ask Siri even more rib-tickling. Have a question about extraterrestrial life forces or if aliens really exist somewhere in our vast galaxy? Siri might try to give you a logical answer, or she might give you the synopsis of the movie Aliens. Want to ask Siri out on a date? She might politely tell you that she doesn’t date humans or that she already has plans for tonight. If you’re curious on just which outlandish questions to ask Siri, or if you want a good laugh or a pick me up, then you won’t be disappointed at our list of 125 funny things to ask Siri below. Don’t be shy, she has a pretty good sense of humor!

Funny Things to Ask Siri

  1. Siri, can pigs fly?
  2. Siri, can you make me laugh?
  3. Siri, what’s a good knock-knock joke?
  4. Siri, can you sing me a song?
  5. Siri, can you beatbox for me?
  6. Siri, do I look good?
  7. Siri, can you sing me a lullaby?
  8. Siri, will you follow me on Twitter?
  9. Siri, what does the fox say?
  10. Siri, do you know how to rap?
  11. Siri, what’s your favorite movie?
  12. Siri, how smart are you?
  13. Siri, can you teach me how to swim?
  14. Siri, can you help me clean my room?
  15. Siri, do you eat vegetables?
  16. Siri, what do you dream about?
  17. Siri, who let the dogs out?
  18. Siri, what do owls say?
  19. Siri, what’s the meaning of your name?
  20. Siri, what’s the best pick-up line?
  21. Siri, what’s your favorite video game?
  22. Siri, have you ever been in a relationship?
  23. Siri, who’s the best virtual assistant?
  24. Siri, what fruit should I eat?
  25. Siri, do aliens exist?
  26. Siri, did you eat already?
  27. Siri, can you teach me how to play a guitar?
  28. Siri, why are you so serious?
  29. Siri, do you know how to play solitaire?
  30. Siri, will you build a snowman with me?
  31. Siri, is your refrigerator running?
  32. Siri, which came first: the chicken or the egg?
  33. Siri, what’s your gender?
  34. Siri, can I call you Alexa instead?
  35. Siri, who’s your mom?
  36. Siri, do you like my new haircut?
  37. Siri, where did I put my keys?
  38. Siri, do you have a boyfriend?
  39. Siri, which is better: Windows or a Mac?
  40. Siri, do you have any kids?
  41. Siri, can you call Santa?
  42. Siri, what things can you do?
  43. Siri, will you go out with me?
  44. Siri, can you give me some money?
  45. Siri, are you married?
  46. Siri, can you stop time?
  47. Siri, how much money do you make?
  48. Siri, do you know how to drive?
  49. Siri, what should I be for Halloween?
  50. Siri, what’s your favorite app?
  51. Siri, who’s your father?
  52. Siri, do you like dogs or cats?
  53. Siri, what are your plans for tomorrow?
  54. Siri, do you smoke?
  55. Siri, can you read me a story?
  56. Siri, are you a robot?
  57. Siri, will you be my friend?
  58. Siri, what do you think about Google?
  59. Siri, do you like Justin Bieber?
  60. Siri, do you know how to dance?
  61. Siri, what should I cook?
  62. Siri, when am I going to get married?
  63. Siri, will Spiderman really return?
  64. Siri, is the earth flat?
  65. Siri, who are your parents?
  66. Siri, what is your favorite color?
  67. Siri, which do you like better: Nike or Adidas?
  68. Siri, do you have a last name?
  69. Siri, are you right-handed or left-handed?
  70. Siri, what are you going to do after work today?
  71. Siri, do you want to go on a date?
  72. Siri, how fast can you run?
  73. Siri, when do you sleep?
  74. Siri, who is your favorite superhero?
  75. Siri, can you do my homework?
  76. Siri, what’s your favorite word?
  77. Siri, what does it sound like when one hand claps?
  78. Siri, is Jon Snow dead?
  79. Siri, what should I wear today?
  80. Siri, is winter coming?
  81. Siri, what’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
  82. Siri, if a tree falls in the woods but no one hears it, does it even make a sound?
  83. Siri, why did Apple make you?
  84. Siri, how did Apple make you?
  85. Siri, how old are you?
  86. Siri, what’s the best cookie recipe?
  87. Siri, do you have Facebook?
  88. Siri, what color should I dye my hair?
  89. Siri, what book should I read?
  90. Siri, am I pretty?
  91. Siri, do you have a TikTok account?
  92. Siri, what’s your favorite food?
  93. Siri, do you have a YouTube channel?
  94. Siri, what’s the true meaning of life?
  95. Siri, what are you excited about?
  96. Siri, will you scratch my back?
  97. Siri, can I call you Bob?
  98. Siri, do you have an Instagram account?
  99. Siri, what makes you angry?
  100. Siri, what was your last job before this?
  101. Siri, who’s your boss?
  102. Siri, can you teach me how to jump rope?
  103. Siri, do you have eyes in the back of your head?
  104. Siri, can you compose a song for me?
  105. Siri, do I have bad breath?
  106. Siri, did you go to college?
  107. Siri, where does your voice come from?
  108. Siri, when is your birthday?
  109. Siri, can we be friends on Snapchat?
  110. Siri, do you like my name?
  111. Siri, are you afraid of the dark?
  112. Siri, will you tell me a joke?
  113. Siri, can you make me a sandwich?
  114. Siri, what’s your favorite invention of all time?
  115. Siri, what’s the best workout routine?
  116. Siri, are you dating Google Chrome?
  117. Siri, are you afraid of heights?
  118. Siri, can you tell me a haiku?
  119. Siri, do you know how to cook?
  120. Siri, do you follow me on Instagram?
  121. Siri, do you eavesdrop on my conversations?
  122. Siri, will you subscribe to my YouTube channel?
  123. Siri, who is your favorite actress?
  124. Siri, do you have 99 problems?
  125. Siri, what’s my fortune? Check out…250 Funny Questions to Ask400 Fun Questions to Ask125 Trick Questions (With Answers!)250 Questions to Ask a Guy250 Truth or Dare Questions250 Deep Questions to Ask

125 Funny Things to Ask Siri   Questions to Ask Siri for a Laugh - 84125 Funny Things to Ask Siri   Questions to Ask Siri for a Laugh - 20125 Funny Things to Ask Siri   Questions to Ask Siri for a Laugh - 91125 Funny Things to Ask Siri   Questions to Ask Siri for a Laugh - 39125 Funny Things to Ask Siri   Questions to Ask Siri for a Laugh - 53125 Funny Things to Ask Siri   Questions to Ask Siri for a Laugh - 62